WIP: April 24th, 2013 – a longtime one!

April 24, 2013

Aestlight shawlMy Aestlight shawl has been in progress for many, many months now.  I have finally gotten to the border however, which is good and exciting, but now I’m only working back and forth on 12 stitches, which is tedious and fiddly.  Now that I’m done my sweaters, this is seeing more time in my hands!  I had it with me up north, but little time in the hotel, plus bad lighting in the room made this black yarn hard to knit!  I hope it will be worth it when I’m done, right now it is a big lace blob!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

