OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG!!!!!!!!!!

May 3, 2008

I am truly the luckiest girl in the world.  Look who I ran into on my way into work today:

Kurt Browning!!  The Kurt Browning!!! The cute, charming, adorable, Kurt Browning who winked at me!!!  He was looking for new luggage, I gave directions!!!!!! Please ignore how bad my new twinset looks, its not its fault.  I so happy!!!

14 Responses to “OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Mom said

    Way to go Anne. Truly an earth stopping moment.

  2. Auntie Kathy said

    Squeeeee!

  3. Mom said

    PS- that wasn’t sarcasm. It’s the truth.

  4. Jocelyn said

    I am SO giggling right now! Look at you! You and Kurt Browning!

  5. melanie said

    You look so cute and happy Anne! I can’t believe you ran into him right after your last post! Maybe Moira and I will have to come to your place and watch figure skating during the next winter Olympics – I’m sure your love of it is infectious.

  6. Cheryl S. said

    Ah, the fantasies are coming true!

  7. I’m so glad it was meeting Kurt Browning you called me in a panic about this afternoon. Before you could catch your breath and explain what hadhappened, I was ready to start dialling 9-1-1 for you! I don’t doubt that he skates for you, and only you, tonight, especially as you were so helpful…

  8. That’s so cool!!!!!!!! 🙂

  9. Jocelyn said

    *still totally giggling over this!*

  10. Bagsnstuff said

    Omg you lucky thing! And the twinset is cute! I love this pic.. you look all twinkley-happy!
    That must have been one very cool moment.. what a nice memory!! Is he a lovely person?

  11. margene said

    You have all the luck!! 😉

  12. Sunnyknitter said

    Wow! Was he nice? Of course he was, silly me! Love the picture.

  13. Anne said

    Now how cool is that??? I always have liked him – seems like a nice, normal, down-to-earth kinda guy.

Leave a Reply

