If you need me…

May 29, 2008

I’ll be in my jacuzzi with a glass of wine.

Hold all calls.  I’m only coming out when I’m all pruny.  And yes, I did buy this house for the bathtub.  Is that so strange?  It has controls too! 

One more night ladies and gentlemen!  Movers are coming tomorrow. I hope they are hot, and they decide its too warm outside to wear their shirts. 

8 Responses to “If you need me…”

  1. Cheryl S. said

    You bought a house? Fantastic! Great bathtub!

  2. margene said

    Mazel Tov! And may moving day be a dream come true.

  3. Katherine said

    No, ma’am, it is not strange at all. Every time I use my sad little too-small bathtub, I wish for a nice one like that someday.

    Congratulations!!

  4. Anne said

    Even if they aren’t hot, they’ll be moving YOUR stuff into YOUR house, so how great will that be?!?

  5. Carla said

    Hot, and dressed like lumberjacks. 😉

    Have fun this weekend!

  6. Sunnyknitter said

    Being 5-9, I would absolutely buy a house with the perfect tub. I have fantasies about being in the tub with everything under water at once. (Outdoor jacuzzi is nice, but just not the same.)If you need any help with cute mover wrangling, let me know!

  7. melanie said

    I would definitely buy a house just for the tub! I spend an inordinate amount of time in our little crappy tub and would love, as the above poster mentioned, to have everything underwater.

  8. Jocelyn said

    YAY YOU!! happy housewarming!

Leave a Reply

