This Just In…

June 26, 2008

Saskatchewan is still flat.  I know you were worried.

2 Responses to “This Just In…”

  1. Katherine said

    Good to know. My son frequently asks for clarification on just HOW FAST mountains move. Because I made the mistake of explaining once when he was three that they usually move so slowly that you can’t see it, unless there’s a big earthquake. I think he’s worried. He would worry about Saskatchewan if he what it was.

  2. Sunnyknitter said

    Thanks, you just totally cracked me up!

Leave a Reply

