I Did It Again, I Want to Keep This One Too!

December 30, 2008

The hat made for my skating coach is so nice I had to buy another skein of Noro wool/angora/silk so that I could make myself a Couvercle

pamelas-hat

Once again, a successful photoshoot up in Bankers Hall.

4 Responses to “I Did It Again, I Want to Keep This One Too!”

  1. Anne said

    Oooo – LOVE the colors in that hat! Just perfect!

  2. blogless in NJ said

    It looks great. Was that one ball? The one downside I realized about a similar cap I made was that it didn’t cover my ears which is a mistake when you really need it.

    Happy new year!

  3. margene said

    Very pretty….love the color. Happy New Year, friend!

  4. Jewel said

    I like it, you must have one. What color is that?

    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

