Winter Wonderland

April 29, 2010

What a sight out the front door this morning, more snow!  At least the temperature was hovering just above zero, and nothing had frozen too badly.  As it was our bus was having trouble getting going after each stop.  What is worse I think is calling a person in Saskatchewan and finding out it was lovely and sunny over there still, and they are expecting this storm to just be rain by the time it gets to them.  While I am happy that I get to wear my new heavy sweater again, I was also enjoying wearing my pretty spring skirts and shoes for the first time.  Come back spring!

Leave a Reply

