Baby Knitting Progress

January 3, 2011

I’ve gotten a few projects finished, and continue to work on more, both major and minor.  I felt like I had a lot of time left, but it seems to have slipped away!  Why does that always seem to happen?  Finished items:

A Sweet Norwegian hat, a baby surprise jacket, a garter stitch yoke jacket, and a February baby jacket.  The latter I had made previously, but got some cute heart buttons on it finally the other day.  The garter stitch yoke jacket just has crochet loops for the buttons, I had a small length of yarn left over in which to finish up.  I do love the colourway however, it’s so cute.

2 Responses to “Baby Knitting Progress”

  1. Heather said

    Very sweet wee things, Anne.

  2. Cheryl S. said

    She’ll be so cute in her knitted wardrobe!

Leave a comment