Friday brings the Weekend at Last

July 10, 2009

Which makes me very happy, I’m looking forward to the break, and spending some quality time at home.  Perhaps I’ll finally do the work in the garden I’ve been meaning to do since it stopped snowing (which is only really 4 weeks ago now).  Plus there is some good bike racing action to be had this weekend, and maybe even some warm weather.  Next week I’m back here:

Sk Church Photo

Have a lovely weekend everyone!

4 Responses to “Friday brings the Weekend at Last”

  1. sayingthings said

    Really, only 4 weeks? Boy, that’s…. something.

    Have a good weekend, though. Enjoy the summer!

  2. Julie said

    It looks like we might get a little rain today which is o.k. because it going to be a day of quilting with a little knitting.

    Love the picture!

  3. Cheryl S. said

    Enjoy your weekend! Lovely photo.

  4. Teri said

    There was good bike racing action – on tv!

Leave a comment